Skip to content
Menu
Choose Your Destination caret-down
BOOK

Always curious

More Vagabond Clubs

Vagabond Clubs are located in European cities, on lakes or in the mountains. The boutique-style grand hotels fulfil the somewhat forgotten desire for genuine luxury, which are implemented sustainably and individually according to the location. Excellent digital infrastructures satisfy guest wishes in advance, while the classic concierge is gaining in importance. This makes the hotels both tradition-conscious and modern.

project_revo_muenchen

Opening: Q3, 2022

Munich R.evo

Public

The future starts here. R.evo | A Vagabond Club brings together the advantages of hotels, serviced apartments, and individualised living. Whether for one night or 6 months, alone or with friends, everyone will find the perfect accommodation here. With direct access to the Munich Neuperlach S-Bahn station, this mixed-use concept also combines co-working, restaurant and bar, summer terrace, fitness, and retail under one roof. The restaurant “The Canteen”, with its adjoining summer terrace, as well as the adjoining bar are the heart of R.evo Munich, which invites you to breakfast and brunch, as well as to linger in the afternoon, have a snack or drink in the evening, and to attend musical events, lectures, or discussion groups. In collaboration with regional designers, there is also a retail area tailored to the public. In the co-working area, offices, individual fixed workstations, and a temporary meeting room can be rented. For the last email of the day, there are also further seating places, as well as the community table or the community staircase. On the 6th and 7th floor is the fitness studio with a unique view, equipped with Hammer Smith and LifeFitness equipment.

Private

The total of 607 rooms are available in more than 30 different designs, as your perfect accommodation is a top priority, regardless of the time and duration of your trip. Flats are available as studios or with a separate bedroom, with kitchenette or fully equipped kitchen, in maisonette style, with or without terrace. Furthermore, hotel rooms are offered without a kitchen, but with a variety of details needed for a short stay.

Special

In addition, guests are offered a modern and cosy laundry room, a delivery and pick-up system for items ordered online, a self-service shop for night owls, a rentable cinema area, an art area, a workshop area to get your own bike in shape in spring, a library, a bicycle storage cellar, and an in-house underground car park.

 

resort_project

Opening: Q3, 2024

Maria Wörth Resort

Public

The unique Vagabond Club Resort is located directly in the most famous bay of the Wörthersee. The resort is built largely from natural materials and blends in perfectly with the lake landscape. The waterline is deliberately left free to allow members as well as guests to enjoy an extraordinary bathing experience. The spa building, with its saunas, fitness facilities, and a partially covered and heated outdoor biotope, also promises the best relaxation for the colder months of the year. Yoga and retreat areas are freely accessible on the grounds. The members’ club, the restaurant & bar, a village greengrocer’s shop, and its associated glass houses full of old vegetable varieties extend across the resort’s purpose-built marketplace. The Cyclo-Lounge is the ideal place for road and mountain bikers, a workshop that can be used free of charge, possibilities to store the bikes and equipment safely and to discuss experiences over a cool drink.

 Private

Room categories consist of 2-level detached forest houses, lakefront year-round boutique tents, fishing suites integrated into the grounds, and lofts, maisonettes, and suites. The detached room units and houses are accessed via paths naturally integrated into the surroundings.

Special

Architecture and design highlights, with integral landscape design led by Andre Heller.

project_wien

Opening: Q4, 2023

Vienna Townhouse

Public

The Vienna Townhouse is located directly on Meidlinger Markt, where the real Vienna is still at home.

Private

Behind the traditional façade are 45 rooms (most with balcony or terrace), a lounge, a restaurant and a bar, a hidden courtyard garden, a fitness area, and other facilities typical of the market – all designed in a cosy elegance.

Unique

In this Vagabond Club Townhouse, indoor spaces and the hotel’s immediate surroundings blend beautifully and sustainable lifestyle reaches a new level of luxury.

Book a Stay

Choose Location caret-down

Arrival Fri 17 Sep

Departure Sat 18 Sep

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

Skip to content
Menu
Wählen Sie Ihr Ziel caret-down
BUCHEN

Immer Neugierig

Mehr Vagabond Clubs

Vagabond Clubs befinden sich in europäischen Städten, an Seen oder in den Bergen. Die Boutique-Style-Grandhotels erfüllen den etwas in Vergessenheit geratenen Wunsch nach echtem Luxus, der individuell entsprechend dem Standort und nachhaltig umgesetzt ist. Ausgezeichnete digitale Infrastrukturen erfüllen Gästewünsche vorab, während der klassische Concierge an Stellenwert gewinnt. Das macht die Hotels gleichermaßen traditionsbewusst und modern.

Wander_3_Munich

Eröffnung; Q3, 2022

München R.evo

Public

Die Zukunft beginnt hier. R.evo | A Vagabond Club führt die Vorteile von Hotels, Serviced Apartments sowie individualisiertem Leben zusammen. Egal ob für eine Nacht oder sechs Monate, alleine oder mit Freunden, hier findet jeder die perfekte Unterkunft. Mit direktem Zugang zur S-Bahn-Station München-Neuperlach entsteht dieses Mixed-use-Konzept, das zusätzlich Co-Working, Restaurant und Bar, Sommerterrasse, Fitness und den Einzelhandel unter einem Dach miteinander verbindet. Das Restaurant „The Canteen“ mit der angrenzenden Sommerterrasse als auch die anschließende Bar sind das Herzstück des R.evo München, sie laden sowohl für Frühstück und Brunch als auch zum Verweilen am Nachmittag, zu einem abendlichen Snack oder Drink sowie zu musikalischen Veranstaltungen, Vorträgen oder Diskussionsrunden ein. In Zusammenarbeit mit regionalen Designern findet sich ebenfalls ein auf das Publikum zugeschnittener Retailbereich. Im Co-Working-Bereich sind Büros, einzelne fixe Arbeitsplätze und auch ein Meetingraum auf Zeit anmietbar. Für das letzte E-Mail des Tages stehen ansonsten auch weitere Sitzinseln sowie der Community Table oder die Community Stiege zur Verfügung. Im 6. und 7. Stock befindet sich das Fitnessstudio mit einzigartigem Blick, ausgestattet mit Hammer-Strength und Life-Fitness-Geräten.

Private

Die insgesamt 607 Zimmer sind in mehr als 30 verschiedenen Ausführungen verfügbar, da Ihre perfekte Unterkunft, unabhängig von Reisezeit und -dauer, höchste Priorität hat. Apartments gibt es als Studios oder auch mit einem getrennten Schlafzimmer, mit Kitchenette oder voll ausgestatteter Küche, im Maisonette-Stil, mit oder ohne Terrasse. Des Weiteren werden Hotelzimmer ohne Küche, dafür aber mit einer Vielzahl an Details, die man für den Kurzaufenthalt benötigt, angeboten.

Besonderes

Zusätzlich werden dem Gast eine moderne und gemütliche Waschküche, ein Liefer- und Abholsystem für online bestellte Artikel, ein Selbstbedienungsshop für Nachtschwärmer, ein mietbarer Kinobereich, ein Kunstbereich, ein Werkstattbereich, um das eigene Fahrrad im Frühjahr in Schuss zu bringen, eine Bibliothek, eine Fahrradabstellkeller sowie eine hauseigene Tiefgarage angeboten.

resort_project

Eröffnung: Q3, 2024

Maria Wörth Resort

Public

Das einzigartige Vagabond Club Resort liegt direkt in der wohl bekanntesten Bucht des Wörthersees. Das Resort wird größtenteils aus Naturmaterialien errichtet und fügt sich perfekt in die Seenlandschaft ein. Die Wasserlinie ist bewusst frei gelassen, um Mitgliedern als auch Gästen ein außergewöhnliches Badeerlebnis zu ermöglichen. Das Spa-Gebäude verspricht mit seinen Saunen, Fitnessräumen sowie einem zum Teil überdachten und beheizten Outdoor-Biotop auch für die kältere Jahreszeit beste Entspannung. Yoga- und Erholungsflächen sind frei zugänglich am Gelände angelegt. Der Members-Club, das Restaurant und die Bar, eine Dorfgreißlerei sowie dazugehörige Glashäuser, voll mit alten Gemüsesorten, erstrecken sich über den eigens errichteten Marktplatz. Die Cyclo-Lounge bietet den idealen Ort für Straßen- und Mountainbiker, eine kostenfrei nutzbare Werkstatt sowie Möglichkeiten, Räder und Equipment sicher zu verwahren sowie Erlebtes bei einem gekühlten Getränk zu besprechen.

Private

Die Zimmerkategorien bestehen aus frei stehenden Waldhäusern auf zwei Ebenen, direkt am See gelegenen, ganzjährig nutzbaren Boutique-Zelten, in das Gelände integrierten Fischersuiten sowie Lofts, Maisonettes und Suiten. Die frei stehenden Zimmereinheiten und Häuser sind über natürlich in die Umgebung integrierte Wege zu erreichen.

Besonderes

Architektur und Design-Highlights mit integraler Landschaftsgestaltung unter der Leitung von André Heller.

project_wien

Eröffnung: Q4, 2023

Wien Townhouse

Public

Das Townhouse Wien befindet sich direkt am Meidlinger Markt, wo das echte Wien noch zu Hause ist.

Private

Hinter der traditionsreichen Fassade verbergen sich 45 Zimmer (die meisten mit Balkon oder Terrasse), eine Lounge, ein Restaurant und eine Bar, ein versteckter Innenhof-Garten, ein Fitnessbereich und weitere markttypische Einrichtungen – alles in gemütlicher Eleganz gestaltet.

Besonderes

In diesem Vagabond Club Townhouse verschmelzen die Innenbereiche und die direkte Umgebung des Hotels auf schöne Art und Weise miteinander und nachhaltiger Lifestyle erreicht ein neues Luxuslevel.

Zimmer buchen

Ort auswählen caret-down

Anreise Mi 20 Okt

Abreise Do 21 Okt

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR