Skip to content
Choose Your Destination caret-down
BOOK
Philosophy_1_Header

“It starts with the small things. A handwritten note in your room. A perfect Negroni, waiting for you at the bar. The concierge, always on hand to enhance your stay. The effortless charm of it all. Hallmarks of a lost age of travel, when hotels were the meeting places of tasteful globetrotters.”

These moments and values are a precious heritage that needs to be maintained and improved. When done right, these traditions can bring new meaning and pleasure to the art of travel. They transform a hotel from just a place to sleep, to a valuable destination on your journey.

The Vagabond Club is an anthology of unique hotels bringing about a new Golden Age of travel. Designed for the modern day vagabond, a cosmopolitan aesthete who roams the world with a light touch and an open mindset, our properties are located in some of the most interesting and beautiful locations in Europe and beyond. Taking pride in doing things the right way, the Vagabond Club seeks to bring the Grand Hotel experience to its boutique hotels.

Each destination defines the individuality of the hotel, whether it is a Vagabond Club Townhouse or Resort.

Curiosity & Responsibility

Our way

We take pride in doing things our own way. Be it sustainable and great food concepts, trendy bar styles, engaging with the surroundings and sharing the most beautiful hidden places locally. Our modern values and the wonderful traditions of Grand Hotels, this is exactly what gives deep joy and meaning to travel.

Travel is about experiences, open-mindedness, curiosity, and responsibility – for us, our future, and our community. It is always a journey and never a stop.

 

Book a Stay

Choose Location caret-down

Arrival Mon 24 Jun

Departure Tue 25 Jun

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

This browser is no longer supported

In order to have the best experience, please update your browser. If you choose not to update, this website may not function as expected. Clicking the button below will help you to update your browser.

Update Your Browser Continue Without Updating

Skip to content
Wählen Sie Ihr Ziel caret-down
BUCHEN
Philosophy_1_Header

„Es sind die kleinen Dinge, die den Anfang machen. Eine handgeschriebene Notiz in Ihrem Zimmer, ein perfekter Negroni, der an der Bar auf Sie wartet. Der Concierge, der Ihnen zur Verfügung steht. Der mühelose Charme des Ganzen. Wahrzeichen einer verloren geglaubten Reisetradition, in der Hotels der Treffpunkt für stilvolle Globetrotter waren.“

Diese Momente und Werte sind ein kostbares Erbe, das bewahrt und verbessert werden muss. Wenn man es richtig macht, können diese Traditionen der Kunst des Reisens eine neue Bedeutung und Freude verleihen. Sie verwandeln ein Hotel von einem reinen Ort zum Übernachten, hin zu einem wertvollen Ziel Ihrer Reise.

Der Vagabond Club ist ein Zusammenschluss einzigartiger Hotels, die ein neues Goldenes Zeitalter des Reisens einläuten. Die Hotels sind für den modernen Vagabond konzipiert, einen kosmopolitischen Ästheten, der die Welt mit Leichtigkeit und Offenheit durchstreift. Sie befinden sich an einigen der interessantesten und schönsten Orte in Europa und darüber hinaus. Der Vagabond Club ist stolz darauf, die Dinge auf die richtige Art und Weise zu tun und das Erlebnis „Grand Hotel“ in seine Boutique-Hotels zu integrieren.

Jede Destination bestimmt die Individualität des Hotels, ganz gleich, ob es sich um ein Vagabond Club Townhouse oder Resort handelt.

Neugierde & Verantwortung

Unser Weg

Wir machen es auf unsere Weise – seien es nachhaltige und großartige Food-Konzepte, trendige Bar-Styles, das Einbinden der Umgebung oder das Teilen der schönsten, versteckten Plätze vor Ort. Unsere modernen Werte und die wertvollen Traditionen der Grand Hotels, das ist genau das, was dem Reisen zutiefst Freude und Bedeutung verleiht.

Beim Reisen geht es um Erfahrungen, Aufgeschlossenheit, Neugierde und Verantwortung – für uns selbst, unsere Zukunft und unsere Gemeinschaft. Es ist immer ein Weg und nie ein Halt.

Zimmer buchen

Ort auswählen caret-down

Anreise So 21 Apr

Abreise Mo 22 Apr

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR

This browser is no longer supported

In order to have the best experience, please update your browser. If you choose not to update, this website may not function as expected. Clicking the button below will help you to update your browser.

Update Your Browser Continue Without Updating