Skip to content
Menu
BOOK

Location

Lively and lovable

If you want to experience something, this is the place to be. Chic boutiques line up with casual bars and great restaurants. There’s no more authentic way to experience Berlin’s Charlottenburg district than on a long walk past magnificent buildings and lots of greenery. You live right in the middle of the hustle and bustle, and from here it’s only a few steps to the University of the Arts, the Kurfürstendamm shopping street and the Tiergarten.

6_Loft
5_Balcony Suite
4_Garden Studio
3_City Studio

Studios

Arrive, feel good

47 studios and suites, each room with a special flair. Large windows let plenty of light into the rooms. Free high-speed Wi-Fi and a fully equipped kitchen are also part of the facilities. View: city or garden – your choice.

In addition, a launderette (from autumn 2021), a fitness area equipped with Hammer Strength and LifeFitness equipment (from winter 2021), a shopping service for all guests in rooms with fully equipped kitchens, and the City Garden with terrace in the inner courtyard, which is inviting for relaxation, are available to all guests.

Loft

Room Info

arrow-right

Balcony Suite

Room Info

arrow-right

Garden Studio

Room Info

arrow-right

City Studio

Room Info

arrow-right

Hang Out

Berlin has a capital city and multicultural flair, with grandiose buildings such as the Brandenburg Gate or the Reichstag and a breathtaking theatre, art, and cultural scene. The exciting City West includes the districts of Charlottenburg, Schöneberg, Wilmersdorf and Tiergarten. Once known as the “New West”, this part of Berlin is now one of the city’s chicest and most luxurious shopping paradises.

The enchanting Wolf Kino welcomes film lovers from all over the world in two small cinema halls with extra-large red velour armchairs. Cinema, independent and family films are lovingly and carefully curated.

Charlottenburg’s nightlife has glamour and hardly any closing times. A second small vodka breakfast at the Black Café, a draught beer at the Diener, the artists’ pub with tradition, or a martini including celebrity spotting at the Paris Bar. The main thing is to see and be seen!

Book a Stay

Berlin caret-down

Arrival Wed 01 Dec

Departure Thu 02 Dec

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

Skip to content
Menu
BUCHEN

Location

Lebendig und liebenswert

Wer etwas erleben will, ist hier genau richtig. Schicke Boutiquen reihen sich an lässige Bars und großartige Restaurants. Authentischer als bei einem langen Spaziergang vorbei an Prachtbauten und viel Grün lässt sich der Berliner Bezirk Charlottenburg nicht erleben. Sie wohnen mitten im bunten Treiben, von hier sind es nur ein paar Schritte bis zur Universität der Künste, zur Einkaufsstraße Kurfürstendamm und zum Tiergarten.

3_City Studio
4_Garden Studio
5_Balcony Suite
6_Loft

Studios

Ankommen, wohlfühlen

47 Studios und Suiten, jedes Zimmer mit einem besonderen Flair. Große Fenster lassen viel Licht in die Räume. Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN und eine voll eingerichtete Küche gehören ebenfalls zur Ausstattung. Aussicht: City oder Garten – Ihre Wahl.

Zusätzlich stehen allen Gästen ein Waschsalon (ab Herbst 2021), ein mit Hammer-Strength- und LifeFitness-Geräten ausgestatteter Fitnessbereich (ab Winter 2021), ein Einkaufsservice sowie der zur Entspannung einladende City-Garten mit Terrasse im Innenhof zur Verfügung.

City Studio

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Garden Studio

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Balcony Suite

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Loft

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Entdecken

Berlin hat Hauptstadt- und Multikultiflair, mit grandiosen Bauwerken wie dem Brandenburger Tor oder dem Reichstag und einer atemberaubenden Theater-, Kunst- und Kulturszene. Zur spannenden City West zählen die Stadtviertel Charlottenburg, Schöneberg, Wilmersdorf und Tiergarten. Einst bekannt als „Neuer Westen“ ist dieser Teil Berlins heute eines der schicksten und luxuriösesten Shopping-Paradiese der Stadt.

Das zauberhafte Wolf Kino begrüßt Filmliebhaber aus aller Welt in zwei kleinen Kinosälen mit extragroßen roten Veloursesseln. Alle Filme, auch Independent und Familienfilme, sind liebevoll und sorgfältig kuratiert.

Das Nachtleben in Charlottenburg hat Glamour und kaum Schließzeiten. Ein zweites kleines Wodka-Frühstück im Schwarzen Café, ein Fassbier im Diener, der Künstlerkneipe mit Tradition, oder ein Martini inklusive Promi-Spotting in der Paris Bar. Hauptsache sehen und gesehen werden!

Zimmer buchen

Berlin caret-down

Ankunft Di 19 Okt

Abreise Mi 20 Okt

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR