Skip to content
Menu
BOOK

Location

Smart. Elegant. Timeless.

The Townhouse is located in the heart of the baroque Old Town, next to the famous Frauenkirche and opposite the Dresden Zwinger and the Semper Opera House. Discover a combination of warm hospitality in elegant and timeless Italian design.

3_Junior Suite
4_Suite
5_Grand Suite
6_Deluxe
7_Classic

Rooms

Timeless Italian design

The 95 rooms and suites feature a timeless Italian design with luxurious materials. The high-quality room furnishings are perfectly tailored to the needs of city travellers and culture lovers. All rooms are equipped with natural stones, free high-speed wifi, extra-long comfort beds and an exclusive care series.

In addition, all guests have access to a laundry service, a fitness area equipped with Hammer Strength and LifeFitness equipment (from winter 2021), a jogging station with complimentary drinks in the lobby, as well as a Tea Room (from winter 2021) inviting guests to relax.

 THERE IS EVEN MORE

There are even more areas available exclusively for guests.

Junior Suite

Room Info

arrow-right

Suite

Room Info

arrow-right

Grand Suite

Room Info

arrow-right

Deluxe

Room Info

arrow-right

Classic

Room Info

arrow-right

Fitness

Altitude Training

For all those who don’t want to miss out on fitness, even on holiday or during a business trip. The fitness studio is located on the top floor and offers a unique view over Dresden’s city centre and the market square. In the 120 square metre fitness area, you can train with cardio machines, cross trainers, and treadmills from LifeFitness, as well as with weights or your own body weight. Everything for a good workout.

Important: due to renovations, the gym will not be available for use from 29/10/2021 – 06/12/2021.

Hang Out

The Frauenkirche, the Semper Opera House and the Golden Horseman are Dresden’s landmarks par excellence. Culturally, the vibrant city on the Elbe has a lot to offer. Elegance steeped in history in the Old Town and a vibrant scene in the New Town. The best way to explore Dresden is by bike. A little tip: the pulsating pub scene in the “Weiße Gasse”.

Sure, the Zwinger is somehow part of every tour of the Old Town. Listening to the Glockenspiel, visiting the Old Masters Picture Gallery and possibly the Mathematical-Technical Collections are on the agenda of many tourists. But only a few visit the idyllic and romantic Nymph Baths behind the French Pavilion of the Zwinger. This is one of the most beautiful baroque fountains.

Super tasty cakes, tarts and a hearty daily special with soup can be found in the nice Café V-Cake.

Book a Stay

Dresden caret-down

Arrival Sat 27 Nov

Departure Sun 28 Nov

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

Skip to content
Menu
BUCHEN

Location

Smart. Elegant. Zeitlos.

Das Townhouse befindet sich im Herzen der barocken Altstadt, neben der berühmten Frauenkirche und vis a vis des Dresdner Zwingers und der Semperoper. Entdecken Sie eine Kombination aus herzlicher Gastfreundschaft in elegantem und zeitlosem italienischem Design.

1627912120415
Townhouse Dresden_Suite
Townhouse Dresden_Grand Suite
Townhouse Dresden_Deluxe
Townhouse Dresden_Classic

Zimmer

Zeitloses italienisches Design

Die 95 Zimmer und Suiten sind in einem zeitlosen italienischen Design mit luxuriösen Materialien gestaltet. Die hochwertige Zimmerausstattung ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Städtereisenden und Kulturliebhabern zugeschnitten. Alle Zimmer sind mit Natursteinen, kostenfreiem Highspeed WLAN, extralangem Komfortbett und einer exklusiven Pflegeserie ausgestattet.

Zusätzlich stehen allen Gästen ein Wäscheservice, ein mit Hammer Strength und LifeFitness Geräten ausgestatteter Fitnessbereich (ab Winter 2021), eine Joggingstation mit kostenfreien Getränken in der Lobby, sowie ein zur Entspannung einladender Tea Room (ab Winter 2021) zur Verfügung.

Junior Suite

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Suite

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Grand Suite

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Deluxe

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Classic

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Fitness

Höhentraining

Für alle die auch im Urlaub oder während der Geschäftsreise nicht auf Fitness verzichten wollen. Das Fitnessstudio befindet sich in der obersten Etage und bietet einen einzigartigen Ausblick über das Dresdener Stadtzentrum und den Marktplatz. Im 120 Quadratmeter großen Fitnessbereich können Sie sowohl mit Cardiogeräten, Crosstrainer und Laufbändern von LifeFitness, als auch mit Gewichten oder dem eigenen Körpergewicht trainieren. Alles für ein gutes Workout.

 

ab Herbst 2021

 

Entdecken

Frauenkirche, Semperoper und der Goldene Reiter sind die Dresdner Wahrzeichen schlechthin. Kulturell hat die pulsierende Stadt an der Elbe so einiges zu bieten. Geschichtsträchtige Eleganz in der Altstadt und pulsierende Szene in der Neustadt. Am besten erkunden Sie Dresden mit dem Fahrrad. Ein kleiner Tipp: die pulsierende Kneipenszene in der „Weiße Gasse“.

Klar, der Zwinger gehört irgendwie zu jeder Altstadttour. Das Glockenspiel anhören, die Gemäldegalerie Alte Meister besuchen und eventuell noch die Mathematisch-Technischen Sammlungen stehen auf dem Programm vieler Touristen. Doch nur wenige besichtigen das idyll-romantische Nymphenbad hinter dem französischen Pavillon des Zwingers. Diese zählt zu den schönsten barocken Brunnenanlagen.

Super leckerer Kuchen, Torten und ein herzhaftes Tagesgericht mit Suppe finden Sie in dem netten Café V-Cake.

Zimmer buchen

Dresden caret-down

Ankunft So 19 Sep

Abreise Mo 20 Sep

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR