Skip to content
BOOK

Location

Welcome to the heart of Leipzig.

The Renaissance building, which is part of the boutique hotel, is the oldest building in Leipzig that is still inhabitable and is located directly next to St Thomas’s Church and the Bach Monument. The newly constructed rear building opens out onto the garden. Very quiet, very charming.

 

To the point

  • Prime city center location, next to St Thomas’s Church & the Bach Monument
  • 52 studios from 23 m² to 50 m²
  • The Breakfast Club – breakfast Hawaiian style, with large terrace on the churchyard
  • Bull & Bonito – Kitchen and Grill, restaurant with large terrace on the churchyard
  • Fitness, sauna and relax area
  • Library in the Renaissance House
  • Garage nearby (direct loading/unloading area for cars)
TH_Leipzig_Renaissance_Suite-1
TH_Leipzig_Loft_C-5
TH_Leipzig_GardenStudio-7
TH_Leipzig_CityStudio-7

Studios

Forget everything around you

The 49 Studios & Lofts and three extravagant Renaissance Suites are designed in light colors and with luxurious materials. Free high-speed wifi, air conditioning, comfortable beds and some equipped with kitchenettes, the rooms make your stay a perfect experience. You choose the view: garden or city.

In addition, a laundry service, a fitness area equipped with Hammer Strength and LifeFitness machines, a sauna, as well as the library in the Renaissance House, which invites you to relax, are available to all guests.

Exclusively for guests, there are additional areas available.

Renaissance Suite

Room Info

arrow-right

Loft

Room Info

arrow-right

Garden Studio

Room Info

arrow-right

City Studio

Room Info

arrow-right

Fitness & Sauna

Power. Create. Relax.

Train with cardio equipment from LifeFitness, including a bike, cross trainer, treadmill, and weights. Everything for an effective workout. The Finnish sauna is ready for you and is enriched with fragrant oils. The Kneipp pool also provides the necessary cooling.

Fitness:  24/7

 

Hang Out

Leipzig combines the best of the past and the hippest of today. Whether nostalgic coffee house culture, cool bars, cultural highlights or a concert visit, everyone will find something to their taste here. Speaking of tastes, anyone visiting the city should also try the famous Leipziger Allerlei, a delicious vegetable dish made of young peas, carrots, asparagus, and morels, and ideally with crayfish.

In addition to the bars and restaurants around the Barfußgäßchen and the Moritzbastei cultural centre in the city centre, the Connewitz district is the address for night owls. Techno disciples from all over the world are drawn to the Distillery Club at weekends, and drum classes, theatre, discos, and international concerts take place on the grounds of Werk II.

Unusual souvenirs can be sought and found at the night flea market in Kohlrabizirkus.

Book a Stay

Leipzig caret-down

Arrival Wed 06 Jul

Departure Thu 07 Jul

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

Skip to content
BUCHEN

Location

Willkommen im Herzen Leipzigs.

Das zum Boutique-Hotel gehörende Renaissance-Gebäude mit seinen drei Renaissance Suiten ist das älteste noch bewohnbare Gebäude in Leipzig. Direkt neben der Thomaskirche und dem Bach-Denkmal gelegen, steht das Townhouse für Stil und Klasse. Das neu errichtete Rückgebäude öffnet sich zum Garten hin – sehr ruhig, sehr charmant.

 

Auf einen Blick

  • Zentrale Lage, direkt neben der Thomaskirche und am Bach-Denkmal
  • 52 Studios von 23 m² – 50 m²
  • Der Breakfast Club – Frühstück Hawaiian Style
  • Fitness-, Sauna- und Relaxbereich
  • Bibliothek im Renaissancehaus
  • Nahegelegene Tiefgarage (direkte Be- und Entlademöglichkeit für Pkw)
TH_Leipzig_Renaissance_Suite-1
TH_Leipzig_Loft_C-5
TH_Leipzig_GardenStudio-7
TH_Leipzig_CityStudio-7

Studios

Vergessen Sie alles um sich herum

Die 49 Studios & Lofts sowie drei extravagante Renaissance Suiten sind in hellen Farben und mit luxuriösen Materialien gestaltet. Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN, Klimaanlage, gemütliche Betten und teilweise mit Kitchenette ausgestattet, machen die Zimmer Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem perfekten Erlebnis. Sie wählen den Ausblick: Garten oder Stadt.

Zusätzlich stehen allen Gästen ein Wäscheservice, ein mit Hammer-Strength- und LifeFitness-Geräten ausgestatteter Fitnessbereich, eine Sauna sowie die zur Entspannung einladende Bibliothek im Renaissancehaus zur Verfügung.

Renaissance Suite

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Loft

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Garden Studio

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

City Studio

Zimmerinformationen

arrow-right

Fitness & Sauna

Power. Create. Relax.

Trainieren Sie mit Cardiogeräten von LifeFitness, darunter Fahrrad, Crosstrainer, Laufband sowie Gewichte. Alles für ein effektives Workout. Die finnische Sauna steht für Sie bereit und wird mit duftenden Ölen angereichert. Für die notwendige Abkühlung ist mit dem Kneipp-Becken ebenfalls gesorgt.

Fitness

24/7

Entdecken

Leipzig kombiniert das Beste von früher und das Hipste von heute. Ob nostalgische Kaffeehauskultur, coole Bars, kulturelle Highlights oder ein Konzertbesuch, hier findet jeder etwas nach seinem Geschmack. Apropos Geschmack: Wer die Stadt besucht, sollte unbedingt auch das berühmte Leipziger Allerlei probieren, ein leckeres Gemüsegericht aus jungen Erbsen, Karotten, Spargel und Morcheln und im Idealfall mit Flusskrebsen.

Neben den Bars und Restaurants rund um das Barfußgäßchen und dem Kulturzentrum Moritzbastei in der Innenstadt ist der Stadtteil Connewitz die Adresse für Nachtschwärmer. Techno-Jünger aus der ganzen Welt zieht es am Wochenende in den Distillery Club und auf dem Gelände des Werk 2 finden Trommelkurse, Theateraufführungen, Disco-Veranstaltungen und internationale Konzerte statt.

Ausgefallene Souvenirs können auf dem Nachtflohmarkt im Kohlrabizirkus gesucht und gefunden werden.

Zimmer buchen

Leipzig caret-down

Ankunft Fr 09 Dez

Abreise Sa 10 Dez

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR