Skip to content
BOOK

OUR PROMISE

We stand by quality

We love really good products and only offer what convinces us in terms of taste, craftsmanship, and sustainability. We get our food exclusively from selected regional partners.

Breakfast

The Breakfast Club – Market Style

Moin, the Breakfast Club wishes you a good start to the day. Wismar’s market inspires the selection of the à la carte menu as well as the extensive buffet. Sourdough bread and rolls come from Wismar’s traditional bakery Tilsen, cheese from the weekly market, and vegetables from the local Fruchtkontor. Fresh juices and loose tea, as well as coffee beans from the Austrian roasting company Hornig round off the offer.

Monday – Friday
6.30 – 10 am

Saturday, Sunday & holidays 
7 – 11 am

Book a table

The Viennese-style restaurant Joseph is the right place to be, where Austrian charm, cuisine, and hospitality meet.

Dinner

Servus at the Joseph Restaurant

The Viennese-style restaurant Joseph is the right place to be, where Austrian charm, cuisine, and hospitality meet. The menu is full of traditional dishes, deliciously prepared with locally sourced ingredients. Pour yourself a “spritzer” – wine, the way the Viennese drink it – and engage in a friendly chat about your day in Wismar. And for dessert? The famous “Mehlspeisen” are a must!

Tuesday – Saturday
from 3 pm

Kitchen
from 5pm until 10 pm, bar open end

Sunday & Monday closed

Book a Stay

Wismar caret-down

Arrival Sun 21 Apr

Departure Mon 22 Apr

Guests Per Room 01

MEMBERS CLUB COMING SOON

This browser is no longer supported

In order to have the best experience, please update your browser. If you choose not to update, this website may not function as expected. Clicking the button below will help you to update your browser.

Update Your Browser Continue Without Updating

Skip to content
BUCHEN

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Wir stehen für Qualität

Wir lieben wirklich gute Produkte und bieten nur das an, was uns geschmacklich, handwerklich und nachhaltig überzeugt. Unsere Lebensmittel beziehen wir ausschließlich von ausgewählten regionalen Partnern.

Frühstück

Der Breakfast Club Market-Style

Moin! Der Breakfast Club wünscht einen guten Start in den Tag. Der Wismarer Markt inspiriert die Auswahl des À-la-Carte-Menüs sowie des ausgiebigen Buffets. Sauerteigbrot und Brötchen kommen von der Wismarer Traditionsbäckerei Tilsen, der Käse vom Wochenmarkt, und Gemüse vom lokalen Fruchtkontor. Frische Säfte und loser Tee sowie Kaffeebohnen von der österreichischen Rösterei Hornig runden das Angebot ab.

Mo – Fr
6.30 – 10.30 Uhr

Sa, So & Feiertage
7.00 – 11.00 Uhr

Buchen

Im Wiener Restaurant Joseph treffen sich österreichischer Charme, Wiener Küche und herzliche Gastfreundschaft.

Dinner

Servus im Joseph Restaurant

Im Wiener Restaurant Joseph treffen sich österreichischer Charme, Wiener Küche und herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Die Speisekarte ist gefüllt mit traditionellen Gerichten, köstlich zubereitet mit Zutaten aus der Region. Serviert wird Ihnen unter anderem ein „Spritzer“ – Wein, wie ihn die Wiener trinken –, während Sie sich mit Ihrer Begleitung oder anderen Restaurantgästen über Ihren Tag in Wismar unterhalten können. Und zum Nachtisch? Die berühmten österreichischen Mehlspeisen sind ein Muss.

Di – Sa
ab 15.00 Uhr

Küche
bis 22.00 Uhr, Bar (ab Dienstag) open end

So
Brunch von 11.00 – 14.00 Uhr

Mo
geschlossen

Zimmer buchen

Wismar caret-down

Ankunft Mo 24 Jun

Abreise Di 25 Jun

Gäste pro Zimmer 01

MEMBER CLUB BALD VERFÜGBAR

This browser is no longer supported

In order to have the best experience, please update your browser. If you choose not to update, this website may not function as expected. Clicking the button below will help you to update your browser.

Update Your Browser Continue Without Updating